How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
The Y Factor -  - Urologist

The Y Factor

Urologists located in Houston, TX & Tomball, TX

16 total reviews

The Y Factor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Y Factor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carnel M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Wilson was amazing. Everything went as it was explained to me. I have had slight soreness but that's it. I have not had to ice or take tylenol for pain. Excellent service and very personable staff.
Joshua S.
Submitted 09/25/20
The staff were super friendly and the procedure was nearly painless. Dr. Williams was professional and kind.
Anthony C.
Submitted 09/15/20
The team did a great job!! Very caring and painless!
Richard W.
Submitted 08/24/20
From the front desk to the Doctor the experience was very professional. I wish I would have meet Dr. Williams two years ago for I would have had my reversal done verses a sperm retrieval and trying IVF. Dr. Williams explained in detail how the reversal works and what may happen doing surgery and how he would handle the various situations. Excellant!
Danny S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very professional and friendly. Recommend!
James M.
Submitted 07/27/20
Really great service and attention
Joe S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very efficient and comfortable.
Zachary H.
Submitted 07/21/20
Quick, personable, and I would recommend to anyone looking for this procedure.
Josh G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Fantastic all around experience
Brandon M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Fast and friendly people in the office as well as Dr. Williams.
Timothy K.
Submitted 05/19/20
Excellent, quick service that was very well explained
Christopher L.
Submitted 04/20/20
Very professional in an uncomfortable situation.
Michael B.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Williams was very through with explaining all my options. He truly took the time for me to understand and digest what was going on.
Neon T.
Submitted 02/09/20
The whole staff was very professional, and the procedure was painless and quick. It was awesome
Mauricio G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Doctor is friendly and professional. I was nervous but he talked to me while doing the procedure so by the end I was all calmed down
KEDRIN M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Tristan and Dr. Russell are straight to the point of getting you were you need to be.